The Bicycle Rider

bicycle-rider-final

 

Now it’s time to Embrace Riding in Rain …
What could be lovelier than this!

Hey I am the Bicycle Rider!
Remember Me?
I have a Bicycle
I ride it Alone All Alone

I ride it on Road
I ride it on Grass
I ride like a King
My Bicycle My Chariot

Sometimes I fall over
But, I still rise
I rise higher
Long way to go
My endless road lies ahead

A little Unmindful…
I cruise alone on the Highway…
Seems like a Hollywood move
Seems you are with me
Though I can view the Drifts between us
It’ Magical
I want to see the world with YOU…

Hey there!
Will You Be My Pillion Rider?

….Luv AJ \m/…

HAVE A GREAT TIME AHEAD AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING — Cheers JAAZ 🙂 #JoyGuru \m/ 

Leave a Reply

